First Activity – Autumn Learning Journey



Kia ora and Happy Holidays to you all! This task is one of the Autumn Learning Journey, that Mrs Lagitupu said that we all can do.

Anyways, I chose the breakfast activity which is to spoil your parents with shapes in toast. As you can see, I made shapes in toast by cutting it with a sharp knife (with adult supervision), I then cut bananas and apples to make it look healthy with the Hershey’s chocolate syrup.

The toast shapes are triangles which creates a shape of a bird, if you look real hard!! Also, my dad really loved it, so the activity was a success 🙂

Please leave a positive comment and have a safe Holiday ^^

One thought on “First Activity – Autumn Learning Journey

  1. Hi Leata

    Well done you! I am so happy to hear that you have been participating in the Autumn learning journey. You are such a lovely kind daughter to be making breakfast in bed for your Dad. Your breakfast looks creative and delicious! Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more posts from you.

    Mrs Lagitupu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *