Adjectives Practice


Kia ora! I have done one of those writing practice, which is adjectives. I have learnt this last year, so I basically know what an adjective is (it’s a describing word). 

Anyways, when you see the next slide it shows you the BEST adjective. I had to come up with 5 better words for this slide, but Mrs Lagitupu allowed everyone to use synonyms.

Next slide shows you POWERFUL adjectives, where I had to pick a powerful word for each sentences. It’s hard to understand these powerful words, but it’s a good thing that I’m allow to use the dictionary.

Lastly is Rewriting for Improvement, which means that I have to put 5 adjectives in the story to make it better!

Please leave a positive comment ^^

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *