Digital Notan Art – Kick Start

Kia ora! I’m back with another SLJ Blog Post. I wanted to catch up with all the Kick Start and Step it Up Activities, I have missed because of my Holiday in Samoa. I’m currently using my auntie’s MacBook Air to do some work or games or emailing.

Anyways… this week I have done the Digital Notan Art – Kick Start Activity! Notan is a Japanese design concept involving the play and placement of light and dark elements. So here’s mine. As you can see, my theme is the New York City. I chose this one because I have dreamed to go there ever since. And maybe one day I’ll be able to go to New York City when I’m older. You’ll all see!!

Also the next post will be about my Journey here in Apia ^^

One thought on “Digital Notan Art – Kick Start

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *