A Day At The Beach

This week we are writing a story with our own words, the story was about “A Day At The Beach”. It had to be about us going to the beach with someone. My one is me and my family going to the beach. Hope you like the story!!

One thought on “A Day At The Beach

  1. Kia ora Leata,

    It’s Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey team. Thanks for sharing another Summer Learning Journey task! Ka pai!

    Awesome story you have created here. It sounds like you and your family will have an enjoyable day at the beach (besides the shark sighting…). Is this story similar to your time at the beach this summer?

    Have you ever been at the beach when there has been a shark sighting? When I lived in Australia my closest beach was often closed due to shark sightings.

    I can’t wait to see what you post next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *