Let’s Get Funky

One thought on “Let’s Get Funky

  1. Hi Leata,

    It’s Emma here from the Summer Learning Journey.

    Wow what a groovy tune you have created! I haven’t used Sumotunes before either but it looks like a fun tool to play around with, did you find it challenging to learn how to use?

    Your song sounds like it could be the opening them tune for a cool cartoon on tv! Do you have any favourite tv shows or cartoons that you like to watch? My favourite would have to be Kim Possible, have you heard of that show before? It’s probably quite old now. I used to love the Kim Possible theme tune so much that I set it as my phone ringtone!

    Thanks for sharing such a funky tune Leata.

    Emma – SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *