2022 Reflection

  1. Something in 2022 that I enjoyed was Art Works because I got to see other people’s art and they got to see my art. Also, it was so FUN to look at all the art that people created on display.
  2. Something else in 2022 that I enjoyed was MOTAT because MOTAT had lots of cool exhibition like cars, devices and trains too. I also enjoyed the facts about some of the exhibitions, too.
  3. Another thing in 2022 that I enjoyed was Reading Support because it helped ME get better at READING, and it increased my READING level, too.
  4. Something else in 2022 that I enjoyed was Year 6 camp because I got to be with my friends at camp, and do some activities with my friends.
  5. The last thing in 2022 that I enjoyed was the Manaiakalani Film Festival because I got to see other classes movies and have a good time watching their movies, as well as my own class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *