Theme of Matilda the Musical: T2 W7 Mana Ako


This week, Mana Ako is learning about musical films! As you can see I’m learning about the theme of Matilda the Musical, because the main point is studying about the meaning of the theme and the characters as well.

So I picked three characters that are likely known by others, the watchers. I chose Matilda, Miss Trunchbull and Miss Honey! I really love their voices, and more importantly… their acting skills. These three are probably very well known by others!

Also on the last slide, it will tell you about the theme of the musical. Anyways, please do enjoy the pictures I added on each slide and tell who’s your favourite character in Matilda the Musical! ^^

Please leave a positive comment and have this (´。•᎑•`)っ🍪 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *