Amazing Kuaka

This week we are learning about Kuaka, Kuaka are a type of birds. So, in this google slide there will be some facts about the AMAZING KUAKA. Also, I recorded myself telling a interesting fact. Hope you enjoy the FACTS!!

One thought on “Amazing Kuaka

  1. Hi again Leata,
    Wow, your slide about the Kuaka is very professionally presented. The facts are super interesting. I never knew a bird could fly all the way from New Zealand to Alaska! They must get super tired. I wonder how many kilometers that is and how long it takes them? Did you find out?
    Have you ever seen one of these birds in real life? They look very cute with their soft brown feathers.
    I really like that you recorded yourself telling a fact, that was a nice touch!
    Looking forward to hearing back from you
    Theresa
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *